Search Search

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Denim Day @ Hameetman Patio

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

World Fest - International Food Fair and Culture Show

Location: Avery Courtyard
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest - Water World: Taking on the Water Crisis at Home and Abroad

Location: Avery Dining Hall
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Friday, April 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest - Exploring Chilean Patagonia

Location: Avery Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, May 2, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

2nd Caltech Wellness Day

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

2nd Caltech Wellness Day

Location: Avery House
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, May 16, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

64th Annual Staff Service & Impact Awards

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday, May 30, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, June 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, July 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239

Event archive