Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Beckman Institute Auditorium

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Thursday, June 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Read the Label & Stay Healthy!

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, June 8, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, June 1, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

62nd Annual Staff Service & Impact Awards

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Take Our Children to Work Day

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dish and Discuss #16 Conflict Resolution Strategies

Location: Avery Dining Hall
Thursday, April 13, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

11th Annual Supervisor's Conference

Thursday, March 9, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
12:20 PM - 1:20 PM

Weight Watchers Open House

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Thursday, February 9, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, January 12, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Commit@Caltech Walking Challenge

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, January 12, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Commit@Caltech Walking Challenge

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, December 8, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CEFCU Lunch n' Learn - Real Estate Lending: What to Expect

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, November 10, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Pasadena Unified Education Series (PUES)

Location: Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Weight Watchers Open House

Location: Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Friday, October 21, 2016
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Caltech Family Night Dinner & Movie

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Benefits Fair and Flu Shot Clinic

Location: Winnett Center
Thursday, October 13, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Annenberg 106
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Staff Education & Development Fair

Location: Winnett Lounge
Thursday, October 6, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday, September 8, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Schlinger 101
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

LiveHealth Registration

Location: Chandler Cafe
Thursday, August 11, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Whose Lives Matter: Race Relations In America

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Avoid ID Theft

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, July 14, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Dean Currie Retirement Celebration

Location: Moore Walk
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
8:00 AM - Tuesday, July 26, 2016 5:00 PM

Back-to-School Drive

Location: Human Resources Lobby
Thursday, June 9, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

61st Annual Staff Service & Impact Awards

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch & Learn: Credit Card Management

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, May 12, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday, April 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Take Our Children to Work Day

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Getting to Know the University of Redlands

Location: Avery Library
Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Caltech Blood Drive

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Monday, March 7, 2016
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Caltech Blood Drive

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Thursday, February 11, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Diversity and Inclusion Best Practices

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, January 14, 2016
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday, December 24, 2015
9:00 AM - Monday, January 4, 2016 8:00 AM

Campus Special Release Days

Location: Human Resources

Upcoming events