Search Search

Past Events

Monday, October 15, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, October 11, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mindfulness Session -NPAW 2018

Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Monday, September 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

National Postdoc Appreciation Week 2018 - Information Booth

Location: Chandler Cafe
Thursday, September 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday, August 23, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

UNLAWFUL PRESENCE FOR F AND J STUDENTS/SCHOLARS

Location: Annenberg Lecture Hall
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday, August 9, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Monday, July 30, 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Human Resources
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday, July 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Tai Chi Classes

Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Weight Watchers Open House

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Monday, June 4, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, May 21, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, May 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, May 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Caltech Wellness Day

Location: Beckman Institute
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Huntington Hospital Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Huntington Hospital Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Monday, May 7, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, April 30, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Friday, April 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Planned Parenthood Presenatation: "Negotiating Healthy Relationships & Safe Sex"

Location: Avery Conference Room
Friday, April 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest Event: Striving for Sustainability in China

Location: Avery Library
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest Event: Redefining Women in Saudi Arabia

Location: Avery Library
Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Take Our Children To Work Day

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

World Fest Event: World Feast - International Food Fair + Culture Show

Location: Avery Courtyard
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Denim Day

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest Event: Intersectionality Explored

Location: Avery Library
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest Event: New Zealand Revealed

Location: Avery Library
Monday, April 16, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, April 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Monday, April 9, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

coffee@Caltech

Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Monday, April 2, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, March 26, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

civiliTea with Julia

Monday, March 19, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Monday, March 12, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, March 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

International Women's Day: Press for Progress

Women's History Month Series
Location: Center for Student Services, Lobby
Thursday, March 8, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Dinner with Title IX

Women's History Month Series
Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk

Upcoming events