Search Search

Past Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fall Brown Bag Lunch # 4 Healthy Eating

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 30, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 23, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 16, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fall Brown Bag Lunch # 3 Healthy Sleep

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 9, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, November 9, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Contribution Cafe

Location: Chandler Cafe
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, October 26, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, October 19, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, October 19, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fall Brown Bag Lunch # 2 Stress Reduction

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Friday, October 13, 2017
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Caltech Family Night

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday, October 12, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, October 5, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brown Bag Lunch # 1 Physical Activity

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, September 14, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Live Webinar

Thursday, August 10, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Kaiser Permanente Mobile Health Vehicle

Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Beckman Institute Auditorium

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Thursday, June 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Read the Label & Stay Healthy!

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, June 8, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139

Upcoming events