Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Weight Watchers Open House

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Step Up! Employee Empowerment Strategies

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Conference Room
Monday, February 12, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, February 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Monday, February 5, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Monday, January 29, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Monday, January 22, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, January 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Monday, January 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fall Brown Bag Lunch # 4 Healthy Eating

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 30, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 23, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 16, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fall Brown Bag Lunch # 3 Healthy Sleep

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 9, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, November 9, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Contribution Cafe

Location: Chandler Cafe
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, October 26, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, October 19, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, October 19, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fall Brown Bag Lunch # 2 Stress Reduction

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Friday, October 13, 2017
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Caltech Family Night

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday, October 12, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:50 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 139
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, October 5, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brown Bag Lunch # 1 Physical Activity

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard

Upcoming events